TRAA's Election Results

The results from TRAA's 2024 election cycle are in! In case you missed the reading of the results at the conclusion of TRAA's Annual General Membership Meeting on Friday, TRAA's newly elected Executive Cabinet members are:
  • President: William Johnson
  • 1st Vice-President: George Kuntz
  • 2nd Vice-President: James Jennings 
  • 3rd Vice-President: Jim Dusenberry
  • 4th Vice-President: Chad Yarbrough
  • Treasurer: Michael Wildman (incumbent)
  • Associate Member Representative: Linda Unruh (incumbent)
Thank you to every member who took the time to vote! Together we can continue doing the good work of representing the nation's towing and recovery industry on a federal level.



Who We Are

TRAA is the national association representing the U.S. towing and recovery industry. We act as the "voice of America's towing industry" by offering representation, education, and leadership at the federal level. Much of our focus is on representing the interests of the towing and recovery industry on Capitol Hill including promoting positive legislation and opposing potentially negative legislation. TRAA is the industry's watchdog on Capitol Hill!