Login
Close

Lost your password?

TRAA Corporate Advertising Sponsors

2020 Corporate Advertising & Sponsorship Program

TRAA offers corporate advertising packages to our Associate Members to enhance their exposure to the towing industry. Your support assists TRAA with outreach to towing professionals across the country and provides your organization with great value for their advertising dollars with all packages saving ~30% or more! Commitment is due with payment no later than January 31, 2020. All sponsorships are available on a “first come, first serve” basis.

Click here for the 2020 TRAA Corporate Advertising & Sponsorship Form

Thank you to our 2020 Sponsors!

Diamond Sponsor        

INA Towing Network, LLC
Gay Rochester
1975 Dixie Hwy
Fort Wright, KY 41011
P: 866.853.2125 / F: 800.799.3165
Email: grochester@inatowing.com
Website: www.inatowing.com

 

miller-blue

Miller Industries
Kipp Felice
8503 Hilltop Drive
Ooltewah, TN  37363
P: 423-238-4171 / F: 423-238-5371
Email:kfelice@millerind.com
Website: www.millerind.com

 

Platinum Sponsor

AutoReturn_ad

AutoReturn
John Borowski
450 7th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: (415) 865-8200
Email: jborowski@autoreturn.com
Website: www.autoreturn.com

Jerr-Dan
13224 Fountain Head Plaza
Hagerstown, MD 21742
Phone: 800-926-9666 / F: 717-485-7177
Email: marketing@jerrdan.com
Website: www.jerrdan.com

Gold Sponsor     

ADDWebAd

Auto Data Direct
Tom Drake
1830 East Park Avenue, Suite 1
Tallahassee, FL 32301
P: 850877-8804 / F: 8508775910
Email: tdrake@add123.com , info@add123.com
Website: www.add123.com

FirstNet
3033 Chain Bridge Rd
Oakton, VA 02214
Website: https://digital.firstnet.com/towing

Silver Sponsor

Beacon Software
Todd Althouse
10091 Brecksville Rd, Ste F
Brecksville, OH 44141
Phone: 440-237-6653
Email: talthouse@beaconsoftco.com
Website: www.beaconsoftco.com

 

KBK Insurance Group Inc.
Ken Murray
1425 Sams Ave #201Harahan, LA 70123
Phone: 800-229-5927
Email: kenmurray@kbkinsgroup.com
Website: www.kbkinsgroup.com

 

40th logo [Converted]

Landoll Corporation
Jim Ladner
1900 North St.
Marysville, KS 66508
P: 800-428-5655 / F: 888-293-6779
Email: jim.ladner@landoll.com
Website: www.landoll.com

2020 Corporate Sponsors