Login
Close

Lost your password?

Affiliate Members

Listing by State
(click on a letter)

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

C

CALIFORNIA 

California Tow Truck Association
P: 9166172882 / F: 9164143708
Website: www.ctta.com
Executive Director:
Executive Director Email: ctta@ctta.com
President: Quinn Piening
President Email: president@ctta.com
President Phone: 9166172882
TRAA State Director: Quinn Piening

COLORADO

Towing & Recovery Professionals of Colorado
P: 3032793434/ F:
Website: www.trpc.co
Executive Director:
Executive Director Email: coloradotowers@trpc.co
President: John Connolly
President Email: john@connollyweb.com
President Phone: 3034243445
TRAA State Director: George Connolly

CONNECTICUT

Towing & Recovery Professionals of Connecticut
P: 8606779074 / F: 8606775171
Website: www.trpconline.com
Executive Director: Lee Telke
Executive Director Email: leetelke@yahoo.com
President: Sal Sena
President Email: sal@senacompanies.com
President Phone:
TRAA State Director: Lee Telke

F

FLORIDA

Professional Wrecker Operators of Florida
P: 4072963316 / F: 4072966335
Website: www.pwof.org
Executive Director: Mike Seamon
Executive Director Email: mseamon@hotmail.com
President: Glenn Landau
President Email: glenn@fryerstowing.com
President Phone: 407963314
TRAA State Director: Glenn Landau

G

Towing & Recovery Association of Georgia
P: 888-737-4513 / F: 404-963-6188
Website: www.trag.org
Executive Vice President: Angela Roper Barnett
Executive Director Email: execvp@trag.org
President: Steve Welchel
President Email: steve@mariettawrecker.com
President Phone: 7704226614
TRAA State Director: Chad Yarbrough

I

IDAHO

Idaho Towing Association, Inc.
P: (208) 240-9020 / F: (208) 288-0472
Website: www.idahotow.org
Executive Director: Jerry Moody
Executive Director Email: info@idahotow.org
President: Lee Bellemare
President Email: lee@idahotow.org
President Phone: 2085621543
TRAA State Director: Lee Bellemare

ILLINOIS

Professional Towing & Recovery Operators of Illinois
P: 8004233249 / F: 7085986637
Website: http://ptroi.com
Executive Director: Ed Forsythe
Executive Director Email: ed@ptroi.com
President: Bruce Pedigo
President Email: joestowingandrec@aol.com
President Phone: 8005634457
TRAA State Director: Marci Gratzianna

INDIANA

Indiana Towing & Wrecker Association, Inc.
P: 7652886041 / F: 3176387976
Website: http://towingindiana.com/
Executive Director: Bert Giesler
Executive Director Email: bgiesler@wswi.com
President: Sue Moreland
President Email: sue@northwesttowing.com
President Phone: 7652883514
TRAA State Director: Matt Bartlett

IOWA

Iowa Motor Truck Association
P: 5152445193 / F: 5152442204
Website: http://www.iowamotortruck.com/towing-and-recovery-professionals-of-iowa.cfm
Executive Director:
Executive Director Email:
President: Brenda Neville
President Email: brenda@iowamotortruck.com
President Phone: 5152445193
TRAA State Director: Doyle Kepley

K

KENTUCKY

Towing & Recovery Association of Kentucky
P: 5023485722 / F:
Website: www.trak-inc.com
Executive Director:
Executive Director Email: nick@tonyswreckerservice.com
President: Junior Ellis
President Email: jrellis@ellistransport.com
President Phone: 5023485722
TRAA State Director: Scott Burrows

L

 

M

MASSACHUSETTS

Statewide Towing Association
P: 5083036699 / F: 5083036697
Website: www.statewidetowing.org
Executive Director: Kim Lowell
Executive Director Email: office@statewidetowing.org
President: William Johnson
President Email: bill@thejohnsongroups.com
President Phone: 4135753104
TRAA State Director: William Johnson

MINNESOTA

Minnesota Professional Towing Association
P: 6514871983 / F: 6514872447
Website: http://mnprotow.org
Executive Director: Lance Klatt
Executive Director Email: lance@mnssa.com
President: Ron Gardas, Jr.
President Email: ronjr@tctr.com
President Phone: 6514871983
TRAA State Director: Ron Gardas, Jr.

MONTANA

Montana Tow Truck Association
P: 4065873831 / F: 4065870722
Website: www.montanatowing.com
Executive Director:
Executive Director Email:
President: Terry Morrison
President Email: mrtsterry@gmail.com
President Phone: 4065873831
TRAA State Director: Jim Dusenberry

N

NEBRASKA

Professional Towers Association of Nebraska
P: 4023624145 / F: 4023624256
Website: www.ptan.net
Executive Director: Tim Keigher
Executive Director Email: professionaltowersassnnebraska@gmail.com
President: Jo Anne Hitz
President Email: hitztowinginc@windstream.net
President Phone: 3082369951
TRAA State Director: Walt Young

New Hampshire

New Hampshire Towing Association
P: 6038634206 / F:
Website: www.nhtowingassociation.org
Executive Director: Joanne Stone
Executive Director Email: newhampshireta@comcast.net
President: Ralph Cresta
President Email: rcresta@nationalwrecker.com
President Phone: 6034362587
TRAA State Director: Ralph Cresta

NEW YORK

Empire State Towing & Recovery Association
P: 5183208440 / F:
Website: www.estranys.com
Executive Director: Kelly Black (Executive Secretary)
Executive Director Email: estranys@aol.com
President: Bob Gorman
President Email: bob@gormansgarage.com
President Phone: 8454524925
TRAA State Director: Chuck Schmidt

NORTH CAROLINA

Towing & Recovery Professionals of North Carolina
P: 9198760687 / F: 9198787413
Website: www.nctowing.org
Executive Director: Elaine Christian
Executive Director Email: elaine@execman.net
President: Gary Wheeler
President Email: gary@gsroadservice.com
President Phone: 9198760687
TRAA State Director: Belinda Harris

NORTH DAKOTA

North Dakota Towing Association
P: 7016636491 / F:
Website: http://ndtowingassociation.wix.com/ndtowingassociation
Executive Director: Jessica Kuntz (Treasurer)
Executive Director Email: jessicak@bergstowing.com
President: George Kuntz
President Email: georgek@ace24towing.com
President Phone: 7012580451
TRAA State Director: Jessica Kuntz

O

OHIO

Towing & Recovery Association of Ohio
P: 5137913555 / F: 5137917555
Website: www.trao.org
Executive Director: Bruce Bender – Administrator
Executive Director Email: bruce@trao.org
President: Tug Brock
President Email: autoworks4090@gmail.com
President Phone: 5138914090
TRAA State Director: Tug Brock

OKLAHOMA

Oklahoma Wreckers Owner’s Association
P: 4053191724 / F: 4056313460
Website: www.okwoa.org
Executive Director:
Executive Director Email:
President: Chris Puckett
President Email: cpuckett@coxinet.net
President Phone: 4056324401
TRAA State Director: Bryan Hull

OREGON

Oregon Tow Truck Association
P: 5413423344 / F: 5413426714
Website: www.ottatow.com
Executive Director: Al Elkins
Executive Director Email: ottatow@gmail.com
President: Donny Callahan
President Email: donny@gerlocktowing.com
President Phone: 5035726463
TRAA State Director: Gary McClellan

P

PENNSYLVANIA

Pennsylvania Towing Association
P: 8777366869 / F: 8142378868
Website: www.patowing.com
Executive Director: Dan Spies
Executive Director Email: executivedirector@patowing.com
President: Deborah Abel
President Email: dcabel88@gmail.com
President Phone: 6102866013
TRAA State Director: Deborah Abel

R

 

S

SOUTH CAROLINA

Towing & Recovery Association of South Carolina
P: 8036406682 / F:
Website: http://www.trasc.net/
Executive Director:
Executive Director Email: trasc2015@gmail.com
President: Jeff Corbett
President Email: jeff@waynesautomotivecenter.com
President Phone: 8036406682
TRAA State Director: Jeff Corbett

SOUTH DAKOTA

South Dakota Towing Association
P: 6053322173 / F: 6053362777
Website: No website
Executive Director:
Executive Director Email:
President: Randy Hofer
President Email: acetowinginc@qwestoffice.net
President Phone: 6053322173
TRAA State Director: Alan Gregg

T

TENNESSEE

Tennessee Tow Truck Association
P: 615-982-3966 / F:
Website: www.tennesseetowtruckassociation.com
Executive Director: Angela Roper Barnett
Executive Director Email: administrator@tenntowtruckassoc.com
President: Todd Putman
President Email: president@tenntowtruckassoc.com
President Phone: 6159823966
TRAA State Director: None

TEXAS

Texas Towing & Storage Association
P: 8669242088 / F: 2812924239
Website: www.ttsa.org
Executive Director: Dana Gardiner
Executive Director Email: ttsa@ttsa.org
President:
President Email: ken@safetow.net
President Phone: 8322507628
TRAA State Director: Ken Ulmer

V

VIRGINIA

Virginia Association of Towing & Recovery Operators
P: 8005412432 / F: 7033611749
Website: www.vatro.org
Executive Director:
Executive Director Email:
President: Jim Dowell
President Email: jad@bsctow.com
President Phone: 7035080278
TRAA State Director: Ray Drumheller

W

WASHINGTON

Towing and Recovery Association of Washington
P: 2064925032 / F: 2063643111
Website: www.towingandrecovery.net
Executive Director: Emily Gerke-Wade
Executive Director Email: towingandrecoveryofwa@gmail.com
President: Paul Bressi
President Email: nisquallytowing@msn.com
President Phone: 3604911755
TRAA State Director: Matthew Porter

WISCONSIN

Wisconsin Towing Association
P: 6088338200 / F: 6088332875
Website: www.witow.org
Executive Director: Dan Johnson
Executive Director Email: djohnson@witruck.org
President: Ted Kabus
President Email: kabusautobody@triwest.net
President Phone: 7159852252
TRAA State Director: Ken Weber

2020 Corporate Sponsors