Login
Close

Lost your password?

Associate Members

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

AAA American Automobile Association
Cliff Ruud
1000 AAA Drive – Mail Stop 15
Heathrow, FL 32746-5063
P: (407) 444-7776 / F:
Email: CRuud@national.aaa.com
Website: www.aaa.biz/auto

AAA Allied Group
David Davis
7150 W Central Ave
Toledo, OH 43617-1117
P: 419843-1230 / F: 419843-1249
Email: eavila@aaanwohio.com
Website: www.aaanwohio.com

AAA Colorado, Inc.
Scott Soper
4100 E Arkansas Ave
Denver, CO 80222-3405
P: 3037538800×8113 / F: 3035049201
Email: ssoper@colorado.AAA.com
Website: www.coloradoaaa.com

AAA East Central
Steve Popovich
5900 Baum Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA 15206-3808
P: 412365-7223 / F: 4123628943
Email: spopovich@aaaec.com
Website:

AAA Michigan
Marcia Wright
1 Auto Club Dr
Dearborn, MI 48126-4229
P: 313336-1609 / F: 3133362975
Email: mcwright@aaamichigan.com
Website:

AAA Mid-Atlantic
Richard Towner
One River Place
Wilmington, DE 19801
P: 302299-4102 / F: 3022302770
Email: rtowner@aaamidatlantic.com
Website:

AAA Northeast
John Duddy
110 Royal Little Dr
Providence, RI 02904
P: 401868-2000 / F: 4018682080
Email: jduddy@aaasne.com
Website:

Agero
Chris Small
One Cabot Road
Medford, MA 02155
P: 7813063324
Email:
Website: www.agero.com

Allstate Roadside Services
Jeremy Klein
2775 Sanders Road
Suite E2E
Northbrook, IL 60062
P: 469734-6632 / F: 4693843174
Email: jeremy.klein@allstate.com
Website: www.allstateroadsideservices.com

American Towman Magazine & Exposition
Dennie Ortiz
7 West St
Warwick, NY 10990
P: 800732-3869 / F: 8459865181
Email: dortiz@towman.com
Website: www.towman.com

AmeriDeck
Josh Oertly
607 Erie St.
Saegertown, PA 16433
P: 888311-0867 / F:
Email: joertly@switchngo.com
Website: www.amerideckproducts.com

Ascentium Capital
Todd Chase
23970 Highway 59 N.
Kingwood, TX 77339
P: 2818830112 / F:
Email: toddchase@ascentiumcapital.com
Website: www.ascentiumcapital.com

Auto Data Direct
Tom Drake
1830 East Park Avenue, Suite 1
Tallahassee, FL 32301
P: 850877-8804 / F: 8508775910
Email: tdrake@add123.com , info@add123.com
Website: www.add123.com

AutoReturn
John Borowski & Jay Atkins
450 7th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
P: 415865-8200 / F: 4158658250
Email: jborowski@autoreturn.com ; jatkins@autoreturn.com
Website: www.autoreturn.com

Beacon Funding Corporation
Toby McDonough
3400 Dundee Road
Northbrook, IL 60062
P: 847897-2734 / F: 8478971770
Email:
Website: www.beaconfunding.com

Beacon Software
Todd Althouse
10091 Brecksville Rd Suite F
Brecksville, OH 44141
P: 440237-6653 / F: 4404352802
Email: talthouse@beaconsoftco.com
Website: www.dispatchanywhere.com

Commercial Insurance Associates
Ted Schwarz, TRIP
103 Powell Ct., Suite 200
Brentwood, TN 37027
P: 6156201419
Email: tschwarz@com-ins.com
Website: www.com-ins.com

Element Fleet Management
Joy Schnetzka
940 Ridgebrook Road
Sparks, MD 21053
P: 410771-2708 / F:
Email: jschnetzka@elementcorp.com
Website: www.elementfleet.com

Enter.Net, Inc.
Justin Corsa
3500 Winchester Rd.
Suite 110
Allentown, PA 18104
P: 6104372221 / F:
Email: justincorsa@enter.net
Website: www.enter.net 

FirstNet
3033 Chain Bridge Rd
Oakton, VA 02214
Website: https://digital.firstnet.com/towing

Fleet Compliance Solutions, LLC
Brian Riker
149 Hatton Rd
Hawley, PA 18428
P: 5702286210 / F: 5708432760
Email: brian.riker@fleetcompliancesolutions.net
Website: www.fleetcompliancesolutions.net

FleetNet America, Inc.
Don Doty
PO Box 970
Cherryville, NC 28021
P: 8004388961 x 2769/ F: 704435-7092
Email: dond@fleetnetamerica.com
Website: www.fleetnetamerica.com

Floyd Mays Insurance Agency, Inc.
Floyd Mays
PO Box 308
Sandston, VA 23150
P: 804737-6060 / F: 8047370355
Email: floyd@floydmays.com
Website:

GEICO
Kay Martin
685 Bradford St.
Lantana, TX 76226
P: 469964-8714 / F: 866442-9302
Email: kaymartin@geico.com
Website: www.geico.com

Gerber National Claim Services
William Dostal
150 Center Ct.
Schaumburg, IL 60195
P: 8666384527 / F:
Email: william.dostal@gerberncs.com
Website: www.gerberncs.com

Haas Alert
Cory Hohs
PO Box 617580
Chicago, IL 60661
P: 8334334227
Email: info@haasalert.com
Website: www.haasalert.com

Hays Companies
Dave Wittwer
201 S Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
P: 8015805501 / F: 8015055501
Email: dwittwer@hayscompanies.com
Website: www.hayscompanies.com

Highway Emergency Local Patrol
Sameera Tillman
35 Pine Grove Rd.
Locust Grove, GA 30248
P: 5182299287 / F:
Email: sashruff@hotmail.com
Website:

Honk Technologies, Inc.
Y’von St. Cyr
2251 Barry Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90064
P: 800979-3162 / F:
Email: ystcyr@honkforhelp.com
Website: www.honkforhelp.com

International Towing and Recovery Museum
3315 Broad Street
Chattanooga, TN 37408-3132
P: 423267-3132 / F:
Email: internationaltowingmuseum@comcast.net
Website: www.towingmuseum.com

INA Towing Network, LLC
Gay Rochester
P: 704-902-0883
Email: grochester@inatowing.com
Website: www.inatowing.com

Industries N.R.C. Inc.
Stéphane Pigeon
2430 rue Principale
St. Paul d’Abbotsford, QC JOE 1A0
P: 450379-5796 / F: 4503795995
Email: nrc@industriesnrc.com
Website: www.nrc-industries.com

Jerr-Dan
13224 Fountain Head Plaza
Hagerstown, MD 21742
P: 800-926-9666 / F: 717-485-7177
Email: marketing@jerrdan.com
Website: www.jerr-dan.com

KBK Insurance Group Inc.
Ken Murray
1425 Sams Ave #201
Harahan, LA 70123
P: 1800229-5927 / F: 5047369030
Email: kenmurray@kbkinsgroup.com
Website: www.kbkinsgroup.com

King Equipment Group LLC
Paul King
200 F Main Street / Suite 315
Stoneham, MA 02150
P: 6179479717 / F:
Email: kegllc@verizon.net
Website:

Landoll Corporation
Jim Ladner
1900 North St.
Marysville, KS 66508
P: 800-428-5655 / F: 888-293-6779
Email: jim.ladner@landoll.com
Website: www.landoll.com

Mack Trucks
Scott Miller
7900 National Service Rd
Greensboro, NC 27409
P: 3366627683 / F:
Email: scott.miller@macktrucks.com

Matjack /Indianapolis Industrial Products
John Sweezy
2320 Duke ST
Indianapolis, IN 46205
P: 317359-3078 / F: 3173593079
Email: matjack@sprynet.com
Website: www.matjack.com

Miller Industries
Kipp Felice
8503 Hilltop Drive
Ooltewah, TN 37363
P: 423-238-4171 / F: 4232385371
Email:
Website: www.millerind.com

Nation Safe Drivers
Patrick Nahoum
800 Yamato Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431
P: 888362-7805 / F: 8883627850
Email: vendorsupport@nationsafedrivers.com
Website: www.towingwithattitude.com

Optotraffic
Thomas Bouchard
4600 Forbes Boulevard, Suite 203
Lanham, MD 20706
P: 3015526420 / F: 3015773979
Email: casey.jolicoeur@optotraffic.com
Website: www.optotraffic.com

Pass Payments
Michael Pempin
18445 Nantucket Row
Strongsville, OH 44136
P: 8009586233
Email: michael@passpaynow.com
Website: www.passpaynow.com

Payright Payroll Services Inc
Daragh McCann
468 Great Road
Acton, MA 01720
P: 978263-5004 / F:
Email: sales@payrightpayroll.com
Website: www.payrightpayroll.com

Ramsey Winch
Chris Wunsch
4707 N. Mingo Road
Tulsa, OK 74117
P: 918234-2132 / F: 9182342177
Email: chriswunsch@ramseyindustries.com
Website: www.ramsey.com

Ranger SST
Jim Shellhaas
34194 Aurora Rd #274
Cleveland, OH 44139
P: 440498-1495 / F: 4404989019
Email: jshellhaas@rangersst.com
Website: www.rangersst.com

Shepherd Insurance
Gary Pence
802 E Main Street
Greenfield, IN 46140
P: 3174629204 / F: 3174627284
Email: gpence@shepherdins.com
Website: www.shepherdins.com

Talbert Manufacturing, Inc
Troy Geisler
1628 W. State Road 114
Rensselear, IN 47987
P: 2198667141 / F: 2198667060
Email: tgeisler@talbertmfg.com
Website: www.talbertmfg.com

The Will-Burt Company
Drew Newman
P: 3306844000 / F: 3306841190
Email: dnewman@willburt.com
Website: www.willburt.com

Tow 411
Ron Parrish
P: 502376-3071 / F:
Email: admin@tow411.net
Website: www.tow411.net

TowLawyer.com
Michael McGovern
PO Box 5536
Knoxville, TN 37928
P: 8656864891
Email: michael@themcgovernlawfirm.com
Website: www.towlawyer.com

Tow Professional
Darian Weaver
2007 Old Montgomery Hwy
Suite B
Birmingham, AL 35244
P: 888802-8544 / F: 2059781550
Email: darian@towprofessional.com
Website: www.towprofessional.com

Tow Times Magazine
Tim Jackson
PO Box 522020
Longwood, FL 32752-2020
P: 407327-4817 / F: 4073272603
Email: news@towtimesmag.com
Website: www.towtimes.com

Towing and Equipment Magazines, Inc.
Christopher McNeely
1700 W. Hamlin Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
P: 866580-7834 / F: 2486512811
Email: mail@towequip.com
Website: www.towequip.com

Towing Payment Solutions – XPress Pay
William Johnson
170 Main Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
P: 877-532-5155 / F: 877-532-1235
Email: info@towingpaymentsolutions.com
Website: www.towingpaymentsolutions.com

towPartners
Jeffrey Godwin
P. O. Box 2349
Keller, TX 76244
P: 877401-2345 / F: 6173442659
Email: jgodwin@ftigroups.com
Website: www.ftigroups.com

Trail King Industries Inc.
Kara Kayser
300 East Norway Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
P: 6059953618 / P: 8008433324
Email: karakayser@trailking.com
Website: www.trailking.com

TransFirst
Kathleen Ervin
6840 Carothers Parkway
Suite 205
Franklin, TN 37067
P: 800613-0148 / F: 8002973405
Email: kervin@transfirst.com
Website: www.TransFirst.com

Urgently, Inc.
Luke Kathol
7685 Ballestrade Dr.
McLean, VA 22102
P: 703627-0395 / F:
Email: lkathol@urgent.ly ; tkeyser@urgent.ly
Website:

We Buy Key Fobs
JJ Feregrino
10306 Ellison Circle
Omaha, NE 68102
P: 4026715100
Email: info@webuykeyfobs.com
Website: www.webuykeyfobs.com

Worldwide Equipment Sales LLC
Patrick Winer
601 Walnut Ct
Rockdale, IL 60436
P: 815-725-4400 / F:
Email: pwiner8304@aol.com
Website: www.NewTowTrucks.com

Women In Trucking Association
Ellen Voie
PO Box 400
Plover, WI 54467
P: 8884649482
Email: ellen@womenintrucking.org
Website: www.womenintrucking.org

WreckMaster Inc.
Justin Cruse
5005 King St.
PO Box 44
Lincoln, ON L0R 1B0
P: 800267-2266 / F: 8889732562
Email: saundra@wreckmaster.com ; jcruse@wreckmaster.com
Website:

Zip’s AW Direct
Paul Rottinghaus
316 West Milwaukee
New Hampton, IA 50659
P: 800222-6047 / F: 6413944044
Email: zips@zips.com
Website:

MANUFACTURER MEMBERS

Industries N.R.C. Inc.
Stéphane Pigeon
2430 rue Principale
St. Paul d’Abbotsford, QC JOE 1A0
P: 450379-5796 / F: 4503795995
Email: nrc@industriesnrc.com
Website: www.nrc-industries.com

Jerr-Dan Corporation
13224 Fountain Head Plaza
Hagerstown, MD 21742
P: 240420-8781 / F: 7174857177
Email:
Website: www.jerr-dan.com

Landoll Corporation
Jim Ladner
1900 North St.
Marysville, KS 66508
P: 785562-5381 / F: 7855624893
Email: jim.ladner@landoll.com
Website: www.landoll.com

Miller Industries
Kipp Felice
8503 Hilltop Drive
Ooltewah, TN 37363
P: 423-238-4171 / F: 4232385371
Email:
Website: www.millerind.com

Wrecker Supply USA
Bill Conley
W6396 Specialty Drive
Greenville, WI 54942
P: 877-670-3130 / F:
Email: csr@wreckersupplyusa.com 
Website: www.wreckersupplyusa.com

Zacklift International, Inc.
Aaron Roe
1102 East 1st Street
Cle Elum, WA 98922
P: 509674-4426 / F: 5096745267
Email: email@zacklift.com
Website: www.zacklift.com

2020 Corporate Sponsors