Login
Close

Lost your password?

Associate Members

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

AAA American Automobile Association
Cliff Ruud
1000 AAA Drive – Mail Stop 15
Heathrow, FL 32746-5063
P: (407) 444-7776 / F:
Email: CRuud@national.aaa.com
Website: www.aaa.biz/auto

AAA Club Alliance
Jennifer Martin
One River Place
Wilmington, DE 19801
P: 302299-4102 / F: 3022302770
Email: jmartin2@aaa-alliedgroup.com
Website:

AAA Northeast
110 Royal Little Dr
Providence, RI 02904
P: 401868-2000 / F: 4018682080
Email: ddampf@aaasne.com
Website:

Agero
Katherine Patty
400 Rivers Edge Dr
Medford, MA 02155
P: 7813939300
Email: kpatty@agero.com
Website: www.agero.com

Allstate Roadside Services
Jeremy Klein
2775 Sanders Road
Suite E2E
Northbrook, IL 60062
P: 469734-6632 / F: 4693843174
Email: jeremy.klein@allstate.com
Website: www.allstateroadsideservices.com

American Towman Magazine & Exposition
Dennie Ortiz
7 West St
Warwick, NY 10990
P: 800732-3869 / F: 8459865181
Email: dortiz@towman.com
Website: www.towman.com

AmeriDeck
Josh Oertly
607 Erie St.
Saegertown, PA 16433
P: 888311-0867 / F:
Email: joertly@switchngo.com
Website: www.amerideckproducts.com

AP Equipment Financing
Alfred Steinhaus
123 SW Columbia St
Bend, OR 97702
P: 2149348711 / F:
Email: asteinhaus@apfinancing.com
Website: www.apfinancing.com

Auto Data Direct
Tom Drake
1830 East Park Avenue, Suite 1
Tallahassee, FL 32301
P: 850877-8804 / F: 8508775910
Email: tdrake@add123.com , info@add123.com
Website: www.add123.com

AutoReturn
John Borowski
450 7th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
P: 415865-8200 / F: 4158658250
Email: jborowski@autoreturn.com
Website: www.autoreturn.com

Beacon Software
Todd Althouse
10091 Brecksville Rd Suite F
Brecksville, OH 44141
P: 440237-6653 / F: 4404352802
Email: talthouse@beaconsoftco.com
Website: www.beaconsoftco.com

Buchanan Insurance Services, Inc.
Rachel Buchanan
2163 Airline Dr, #296
Bossier City, LA 71111
P: 318-553-5550
Email: insurance@rkbuchanan.net
Website: https://www.rkbuchanan.net/

Charge Me Inc.
Tom Hunter
860 W 18th Street
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
P: 8555822052
Email: scott@charge.me
Website: www.charge.me

Element Fleet Management
Darin Ficenec
9350 Excelsior Blvd, Suite 500
Hopkins, MN 55343
P: 9528282247 / F:
Email: dficenec@elementcorp.com
Website: www.elementfleet.com

Fleet Compliance Solutions, LLC
Brian Riker
149 Hatton Rd
Hawley, PA 18428
P: 5702286210 / F: 5708432760
Email: brian.riker@fleetcompliancesolutions.net
Website: www.fleetcompliancesolutions.net

FleetNet America, Inc.
Don Doty
PO Box 970
Cherryville, NC 28021
P: 8004388961 x 2769/ F: 704435-7092
Email: dond@fleetnetamerica.com
Website: www.fleetnetamerica.com

Floyd Mays Insurance Agency, Inc.
Floyd Mays
PO Box 308
Sandston, VA 23150
P: 804737-6060 / F: 8047370355
Email: floyd@floydmays.com
Website:

GEICO
Kay Martin
685 Bradford St.
Lantana, TX 76226
P: 4699648714
Email: kaymartin@geico.com
Website: www.geico.com

HAAS Alert
Tom Parbs
PO Box 8237
Chicago, IL 60680
Toll-Free: 833-433-4227
Direct: 815-994-7244
Direct Email: tom@haasalert.com
General Email: sales@haasalert.com
Website: www.haasalert.com/towing

Hashtag Dialing Codes, LLC
Tim McCarty
45 Cobblestone Dr
Hudson, NH 03051
P: 9044631657
Email: rob@hashtagcodes.com
Website: www.hashtagcodes.com

Honk Technologies, Inc.
Shelli Hawkins
2251 Barry Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90064
P: 800979-3162 / F:
Email: shawkins@honkforhelp.com
Website: www.honkforhelp.com

International Towing and Recovery Museum
3315 Broad Street
Chattanooga, TN 37408-3132
P: 423267-3132 / F:
Email: internationaltowingmuseum@comcast.net
Website: www.towingmuseum.com

INA Towing Network, LLC
Gay Rochester
P: 704-902-0883
Email: grochester@inatowing.com
Website: www.inatowing.com

Industries N.R.C. Inc.
Stéphane Pigeon
2430 rue Principale
St. Paul d’Abbotsford, QC JOE 1A0
P: 450379-5796 / F: 4503795995
Email: nrc@industriesnrc.com
Website: www.nrc-industries.com

Jerr-Dan
13224 Fountain Head Plaza
Hagerstown, MD 21742
P: 800-926-9666 / F: 717-485-7177
Email: marketing@jerrdan.com
Website: www.jerr-dan.com

KBK Insurance Group Inc.
Ken Murray
1425 Sams Ave #201
Harahan, LA 70123
P: 1800229-5927 / F: 5047369030
Email: kenmurray@kbkinsgroup.com
Website: www.kbkinsgroup.com

King Equipment Group LLC
Paul King
200 F Main Street / Suite 315
Stoneham, MA 02150
P: 6179479717 / F:
Email: kegllc@verizon.net
Website:

La Linda Consulting
Linda Unruh
4209 Quay Road 63
Tucumcari, NM 88401
P: 5754037000
Email: lalindaconsulting@yahoo.com
Website:

Landoll Company, LLC
Jim Ladner
1900 North St.
Marysville, KS 66508
P: 800-428-5655 / F: 888-293-6779
Email: jim.ladner@landoll.com
Website: www.landoll.com

Matjack/Indianapolis Industrial Products
John Sweezy
2320 Duke ST
Indianapolis, IN 46205
P: 317-359-3078, toll free 800-827-3755 / F:
Email: sales@matjack.com
Website: www.matjack.com

Mike Keith Insurance, Inc.
Curtis Cooper
103 West Franklin Street
Clinton, MO 64735
P: 6608855581 or 8007487985 / F: 6608858278
Email: mkeith@mkeithins.com
Website: www.towing.mkeithins.com

Nation Safe Drivers
Andrew Freire
800 Yamato Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431
P: 888362-7805 / F: 8883627850
Email: vendorsupport@nationsafedrivers.com
Website: www.towingwithattitude.com

Optotraffic
Thomas Bouchard
4600 Forbes Boulevard, Suite 203
Lanham, MD 20706
P: 3015526420 / F: 3015773979
Email: casey.jolicoeur@optotraffic.com
Website: www.optotraffic.com

Payright Payroll Services Inc
Daragh McCann
468 Great Road
Acton, MA 01720
P: 978263-5004 / F:
Email: sales@payrightpayroll.com
Website: www.payrightpayroll.com

Polar Leasing
Joe O’Keefe
4410 New Haven Ave
Fort Wayne,  IN 46803
P: 8772607903
Email: joe.okeefe@polarleasing.com
Website: www.polarleasing.com

Propel Insurance
Kevin Nilson
1201 Pacific Ave, Suite 1000
Tacoma, WA 98402
P: 503.467.2813
Email: kevin.nilson@propelinsurance.com
Website: www.propelinsurance.com

RoadSync
Ben Cowles
730 Peachtree St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: 866.846.9586
Email: hello@roadsync.com
Website: www.roadsync.com

Shepherd Insurance
Gary Pence
802 E Main Street
Greenfield, IN 46140
P: 3174629204 / F: 3174627284
Email: gpence@shepherdins.com
Website: www.shepherdins.com

Sumitomo Equipment Finance & Leasing
Gregory Berg
906 Westminster Way
Southlake, TX 76092
P: 8189959412
Email: greg_berg@smflus.com
Website: www.smfl-global.com

Talbert Manufacturing, Inc
Troy Geisler
1628 W. State Road 114
Rensselear, IN 47987
P: 2198667141 / F: 2198667060
Email: tgeisler@talbertmfg.com
Website: www.talbertmfg.com

The Dispatch Agency
Dennis J. Mercer
PO Box 10464
Casa Grande, AZ 85130
Phone: 4802675109
Email: dennism@thedispatchagency.com
Website: www.thedispatchagency.com

The Johnson Groups dba Hampshire Trailers Sales & Service
William Johnson
650 New Ludlow Rd
South Hadley, MA 01075
Phone: 413-467-9200
Email: bill@thejohnsongroups.com
Website: www.thejohnsongroups.com

The Will-Burt Company
Drew Newman
P: 3306844000 / F: 3306841190
Email: dnewman@willburt.com
Website: www.willburt.com

Total Quality Logisitics
Troy Myers
P: 5138312600
Email: tmyers@tql.com
Website: www.tql.com

Tow 411
Ron Parrish
P: 502376-3071 / F:
Email: admin@tow411.net
Website: www.tow411.net

Towing Payment Solutions – Xpress Pay
William Johnson
170 Main Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
P: 877-532-5155 / F: 877-532-1235
Email: info@towingpaymentsolutions.com
Website: www.towingpaymentsolutions.com

Tow Professional Magazine
Darian Weaver
2007 Old Montgomery Hwy
Suite B
Birmingham, AL 35244
P: 888802-8544 / F: 2059781550
Email: darian@towprofessional.com
Website: www.towprofessional.com

Tow Times Magazine
Tim Jackson
203 West SR 434
Winter Springs FL 32708
P: 407327-4817 / F: 4073272603
Email: MPadilla@towtimesmag.com
Website: www.towtimes.com

Towing and Equipment Magazines, Inc.
Christopher McNeely
1700 W. Hamlin Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
P: 866580-7834 / F: 2486512811
Email: mail@towequip.com
Website: www.towequip.com

towPartners
Jeffrey Godwin
P. O. Box 2349
Keller, TX 76244
P: 877401-2345 / F: 6173442659
Email: jgodwin@ftigroups.com
Website: www.ftigroups.com

Trail King Industries Inc.
Kara Kayser
300 East Norway Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
P: 6059953618 / P: 8008433324
Email: karakayser@trailking.com
Website: www.trailking.com

TransFirst
Kathleen Ervin
6840 Carothers Parkway
Suite 205
Franklin, TN 37067
P: 800613-0148 / F: 8002973405
Email: kervin@transfirst.com
Website: www.TransFirst.com

Urgently, Inc.
Luke Kathol
7685 Ballestrade Dr.
McLean, VA 22102
P: 703627-0395 / F:
Email: lkathol@urgent.ly ; tkeyser@urgent.ly
Website:

We Buy Key Fobs
7929 Wakeley Plaza
Omaha, NE 68114
P: 402-260-5889
Email: customerservice@webuykeyfobs.com
Website: www.webuykeyfobs.com

Women In Trucking Association
Ellen Voie
PO Box 400
Plover, WI 54467
P: 8884649482
Email: ellen@womenintrucking.org
Website: www.womenintrucking.org

Worldwide Equipment Sales
Patrick Winer
601 Walnut Ct.
Rockdale, IL 60436
P: 8157254400 / F:
Email: pwiner8304@aol.com
Website: www.newtowtrucks.com

WreckMaster Inc.
Justin Cruse
5005 King St.
PO Box 44
Lincoln, ON L0R 1B0
P: 800267-2266 / F: 8889732562
Email: saundra@wreckmaster.com ; jcruse@wreckmaster.com
Website:

Zip’s AW Direct
Paul Rottinghaus
316 West Milwaukee
New Hampton, IA 50659
P: 800222-6047 / F: 6413944044
Email: zips@zips.com
Website:

MANUFACTURER MEMBERS

Industries N.R.C. Inc.
Stéphane Pigeon
2430 rue Principale
St. Paul d’Abbotsford, QC JOE 1A0
P: 450379-5796 / F: 4503795995
Email: nrc@industriesnrc.com
Website: www.nrc-industries.com

Jerr-Dan Corporation
13224 Fountain Head Plaza
Hagerstown, MD 21742
P: 240420-8781 / F: 7174857177
Email:
Website: www.jerr-dan.com

Landoll Corporation
Jim Ladner
1900 North St.
Marysville, KS 66508
P: 785562-5381 / F: 7855624893
Email: jim.ladner@landoll.com
Website: www.landoll.com

Wrecker Supply USA
Bill Conley
W6396 Specialty Drive
Greenville, WI 54942
P: 877-670-3130 / F:
Email: csr@wreckersupplyusa.com 
Website: www.wreckersupplyusa.com

2022 Advertisers